pixnanax.blogg.se

Modelmayhem singapore
Modelmayhem singapore







  1. #Modelmayhem singapore movie#
  2. #Modelmayhem singapore full#
  3. #Modelmayhem singapore professional#

) I may read your messages without replying at first due to time constraints - but I'd certainly reply them all eventually after I've gone through your ports completely, so hope you'd bear with me for a while. :D My purpose here right now is to network with people, I would be assembling my team to head overseas to further my artistic endeavors once my Academic commitments here in Singapore are complete. While I currently have a complete resident team of make up artist, hair stylist, fashion stylist, I am open to collaborating with other, especially upcoming or overseas talents arriving into Singapore as well.

#Modelmayhem singapore professional#

For my team, I strive to be highly versatile, technically competent, as well as being professional in conduct, but yet aim for a light, low stress working environment for my entire team. I've been photographing for 4 years, and have been doing DI for 11 years. I'm currently also pursuing a Bachelor's in Fine Arts Photography at LaSalle College of the Arts, Singapore. ^_^ - I'm currently a Lecturer at Sony Electronics Singapore, teaching consumers in topics regarding Basic Photography as well as Videography, as well as Portrait and Landscape photography, amongst my other works for companies like Walt Disney and FORD Supermodel of the World Singapore.

#Modelmayhem singapore full#

Full collections of Singapore Jack Neo mistress mo.You can find me at these websites: Official Website | Facebook Profile | Facebook Page | Deviant Art | Twitter | Models Rule | ESTHETIQUE Atelier New Works :D :D :D : (Bali - 2011) Dear friends and visitors, due to the massive workload I'm encountering, nowadays, I can only selectively accept test requests - mostly from agency represented models, many apologies, and thank you for your understanding.Full collections of Jack Neo 2nd victim Foyce Le X.Full interview of Wendy Chong Jia Yan 钟佳燕 - Jack N.Google Map Taiwan shows naked woman at the windows.China Naked Art Industry #1: More open than you think.China Naked Art Industry #2: What is this uncle do.China Naked Art Industry #3: Group of naked person.Girls dance sexily for RM800 at Penang Mois Bristro.Seems like now her idol Jack Neo is really educate her in real life action.Ĭlick here for more Singapore Society News 3 short stories, with 3 moral lessons! as usual, jack neo never fail to educate us from his movie.

#Modelmayhem singapore movie#

whole movie is filled with tension and i'm always expecting what's next. So is he means Jack Neo? Too bad, she didn't write down what excuses is that, must be something funny.Ī movie that stops me from going to the washroom. Enjoy reading, she did write about the movie "Being Human". Thanks for the reader that provides me the tips. You now can read Wendy Chong blog (the new blog that is shut down) by using the RSS.

modelmayhem singapore

Some videos that Wendy Chong posted on her blog perviously can now also be watched.įor sure more stories will be out, and the most impt piece of information, as you should know that, I always give out some impt info that you can't find it elsewhere. So how is the feeling for a girl with a guy old enough to be her father, or even worst, a guy with a girl who is young enough to be his daugther. Wayang says that Jack Neo’s mistress Miss Wendy Chong is only 22 years old, 3 years older than Jack Neo’s eldest daughter who is 19 years old this year. No doubt, fans let down by Jack Neo as reported in Straits Times, e.g. However, the truth is, they may first sex in the car according to the story published in newspaper. Izreloaded provides a photo below for you to imagine. To work with me, please email me at (though is already shut down, but you can see some snapshot at Wendy Chong Jia Yan blog) My time is tight now, so I will only consider TF* with selective photographers/MUA/stylists offering exceptional work that will benefit my portfolio.įor paid shoots, please explain to me your project before i can give you a rate.

modelmayhem singapore modelmayhem singapore

I shoot fashion/beauty/editorial/commercial/fitness. I take each collaboration/work very seriously and invest a lot of time into them. Done various photoshoots, events, acting and dancing work. On the modeling website:, let see Wendy Chong listing on the modeling website. Here I include some of the interesting quote from her blog at the bottom of this post. Well, instead of repeating all the story, which you already read from newspaper, lets see something more about the girl and how others writes about this scandal. I am sure, more or less everyone knows about what is going on Jack Neo with his young mitress or girlfriend Wendy Chong Jia Yan, who is a model, and has participated in many of his movies, like "Being Human" which will air soon.









Modelmayhem singapore